My DSR Logistics
We handle your refrigerated transport and storage needs – day and night. Mail us
en


Cookie policy

During your visit to our website, cookies (small text files) can be placed on the hard drive of the visitor’s computer. The sole purpose of this is to adapt the site better to the visitor’s needs. Cookies are never used to track a visitor’s surfing behaviour on other websites.

Each internet browser makes it possible to block cookies or to change the settings (with warning, limited etc.) Refer to the help function of your internet browser.

PHP Cookie

Alongside the different types of cookie mentioned below, a strictly necessary (otherwise unused) PHP cookie is also always placed: PHPSESSID. Without this cookie the website cannot function normally.

Functional cookies

We use functional cokies to optimise the functioning of certain pages on the website. In this way, certain choices do not need to be made repeatedly, nor does your data have to be entered anew each time.

The two most commonly used functional cookies store, respectively, the visitor’s language and / or which cookies have been accepted, or not: COOKIE_LAN; ACCEPT_COOKIES

Tracking cookies

We use tracking cookies to measure the performance of our website and thereby improve it.

For this we use Google Analytics, a popular web analysis service offered by Google. It registers the number of visitors and tells us more about general surfing behaviour, such as the length of each visit to our website, and the average number of pages accessed by a visitor: _GA; _GID; _UTMA; _UTMZ

For more information about how these cookies work please consult Google’s cookie- and privacy-policy.

In addition, we also use regulated Hotjar cookies in order to analyse information about your surfing behaviour and mouse movements. Please consult the Hotjar cookie policy for more information about these cookies.

_HJINCLUDEDINSAMPLE

Third Party cookies

Finally, we can also use other third party cookies from platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest, Twitter or LinkedIn. Please refer to the relevant websites of these third parties for more information about their cookies.

All of these cookies are used exclusively in order to better gear the site to the visitor’s needs. Again, cookies will never be used in order to track a visitor’s surfing behaviour on other websites. You can, at any time, block the cookies or change their settings according to your wishes via the settings of your internet browser.


© 2020 DSR Logistics BV - BE 0723.779.158 - info@dsrlogistics.be - privacy policy - cookie policy - site map
DSR Logistics uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information   OK

My DSR Logistics
Nous prenons en charge votre transport et stockage frigorifiques, de jour comme de nuit. Nous envoyer un e-mail
fr


Politique en matière de cookies

Lorsqu’un visiteur surfe sur notre site, nous pouvons enregistrer des cookies (de petits fichiers de texte) sur le disque dur de son ordinateur. Leur unique but est de mieux adapter notre site à ses besoins. Les cookies ne sont jamais utilisés pour surveiller le comportement de navigation du visiteur sur d'autres sites.

Tous les navigateurs permettent d’empêcher l’usage de cookies ou de le paramétrer différemment (avec avertissement, de manière limitée, etc.). Pour ce faire, consultez la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur.

Cookie PHP

Outre les différents types de cookies énumérés, nous plaçons aussi un cookie PHP strictement nécessaire (autrement inutilisé) : PHPSESSID. Sans lui, le site est incapable de fonctionner normalement.

Cookies fonctionnels

Nous utilisons des cookies fonctionnels pour optimiser la fonctionnalité de certaines pages du site. Grâce à eux, il n’est pas nécessaire de refaire les mêmes choix à répétition ou de réintroduire les mêmes données à chaque fois.

Les deux cookies fonctionnels les plus utilisés enregistrent respectivement la langue du visiteur et le fait qu’il accepte ou non les cookies : COOKIE_LAN; ACCEPT_COOKIES

Cookies de traçage

Nous faisons appel aux cookies de traçage pour mesurer les performances de notre site, puis pour les améliorer.

Pour ce faire, nous utilisons Google Analytics, un service d'analyse en ligne populaire proposé par Google. Il enregistre le nombre de visiteurs et nous renseigne sur leurs habitudes de surf, comme la durée d’une visite sur un site ou le nombre de pages qu’un utilisateur consulte en moyenne : _GA; _GID; _UTMA; _UTMZ

Pour de plus amples informations sur le fonctionnement de ces cookies, veuillez consulter la politique sur les cookies et la politique de confidentialité de Google.

Nous utilisons aussi les cookies Hotjar pour analyser les informations sur vos habitudes de surf et sur les mouvements de votre souris. Veuillez consulter la politique sur les cookies Hotjar pour en savoir plus sur ce type de cookies.

_HJINCLUDEDINSAMPLE

Cookies tiers

Et enfin, nous pouvons également utiliser des cookies tiers provenant de plateformes telles que Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest, Twitter et LinkedIn. Vous devez consulter les sites pertinents de ces tiers pour en savoir plus sur ces cookies.

Tous ces cookies sont uniquement utilisés pour mieux adapter notre site aux besoins du visiteur. Nous insistons sur le fait que les cookies ne sont jamais utilisés pour surveiller le comportement de navigation du visiteur sur d'autres sites. Vous pouvez toujours paramétrer ou refuser l’usage de cookies à votre guise via les paramètres de votre navigateur Internet.


© 2020 DSR Logistics BV - BE 0723.779.158 - info@dsrlogistics.be - politique de confidentialité - politique en matière de cookies - plan du site
DSR Logistics utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. Plus d'informations   OK