My DSR Logistics
We handle your refrigerated transport and storage needs – day and night. Mail us
en

24/7 transport service 
for fresh and frozen products

Our speciality





Refrigerated transport: full container loads, groupages and shuttles within Europe

Transporting refrigerated foods and frozen products is always a delicate process. As your partner, we guarantee fast service and constant monitoring. What’s more, we can also handle loading and unloading, all on the same day, if necessary. In the customer portal, you will have quick access to all documentation. And, thanks to our logistics software system, we can immediately see where the truck is located and respond quickly, if necessary.

Transport – fresh and frozen

Refrigerated transport of fresh and frozen articles occurs in full container loads or in partial loads. Our trucks, equipped with loading ramps, operate at 2 temperatures: -24°C for frozen products and between 2°C and 4°C for refrigerated products. We can also assume responsibility for other distribution activities, such as the storage of goods.

Refrigerated full container loads within Europe

Looking to transport a truck full of foodstuffs to a location in Europe? No problem! From frozen, refrigerated and fresh foods to chocolate, we can respond flexibly and guarantee rapid delivery of your articles. We make deliveries day and night, during the week and in the weekends, so that your goods arrive as scheduled.

Groupages in the Benelux

Consolidating several loads in one route means cost-savings for you. We organize highly efficient groupages. Would you like us to handle your entire logistics management process, so you have time for something else? We would be happy to take it off your hands. Our rapid service and smooth document management systems mean you remain informed.

Shuttle service to the Ruhr District in Germany

We specialise in groupages for various customers to the German Ruhr District. Often, these shipments include imported products from Spain and France to supermarkets as the final destination. Using this shuttle or freight line service for fresh and frozen products allows us to arrange your refrigerated transport more efficiently and at a lower cost.

Shuttle service to the Rungis in France

Transporting fresh and frozen products to and from the important international food market in Rungis is also possible via our freight line service. We transport your order together with other refrigerated articles. This allow you to reduce your total transport costs, and the transport itself is coordinated very effectively.

Plan your transport



Your order immediately in transit, if necessary
Continuous monitoring of shipments using track & trace
Constant temperature registration and monitoring
Rapid service, day and night, during the week and in the weekends
Fast, straightforward document management
Optimised transport with day and night deliveries

Perfectly equipped trucks for optimal transport



Your refrigerated shipment, arranged quickly and efficiently? 

Contact us

© 2020 DSR Logistics BV - BE 0723.779.158 - info@dsrlogistics.be - privacy policy - cookie policy - site map
DSR Logistics uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. More information   OK

My DSR Logistics
Nous prenons en charge votre transport et stockage frigorifiques, de jour comme de nuit. Nous envoyer un e-mail
fr

Service de transport 24/7
pour les produits frais et surgelés

Notre spécialité





Transport frigorifique : chargements complets, groupages et navette en Europe

Le transport de produits réfrigérés et surgelés représente une opération délicate. En tant que partenaire de transport, nous vous garantissons un service rapide et un suivi constant. Nous pouvons en outre charger et décharger nous-mêmes, et le tout en un seul jour, si nécessaire. Vous trouverez facilement tous les documents sur le portail client. Et grâce au logiciel de logistique, nous savons à tout moment où se trouve le camion et nous effectuons pour vous un suivi complet.

Transport de produits frais et surgelés

Le transport frigorifique de produits frais et surgelés se fait par chargements complets ou partiels. Nos camions avec rampe de chargement peuvent être réglés sur 2 températures : -24 °C pour les produits surgelés et entre 2 °C et 4 °C pour les produits réfrigérés. Nous pouvons également prendre en charge d’autres tâches de distribution telles que le stockage des marchandises.

Charges complètes réfrigérées ou full loads en Europe

Vous devez envoyer un camion plein d’aliments frais vers une destination en Europe ? On s’en charge ! Des produits surgelés ou réfrigérés aux produits frais, en passant par le chocolat : nous réagissons vite aux demandes, de manière à livrer vos articles rapidement. Nous livrons jour et nuit, en semaine et le week-end, afin que les marchandises arrivent à temps à destination.

Groupages au Benelux

Le fait de regrouper différents chargements en un seul trajet vous permet d’économiser de l’argent. Nous organisons les groupages de manière extrêmement efficace. Souhaitez-vous que nous organisions toute la gestion logistique pour vous décharger de cette tâche ? Nous serons ravis de nous en occuper. Nous vous tiendrons au courant grâce à un service rapide et une gestion fluide des documents.

Navette vers la région de la Ruhr en Allemagne

Notre spécialisation est le groupage pour différents clients de la région allemande de la Ruhr. Il s’agit souvent de produits importés d’Espagne et de France, ayant pour destination les supermarchés. Pour les produits frais et surgelés, ce service de navette ou d’expédition de fret est ainsi organisé de manière efficace et moins coûteuse.

Navette à destination de Rungis en France

Notre service de fret propose également le transport de produits frais et surgelés vers et depuis l’important marché alimentaire international de Rungis. Nous transportons votre commande en même temps que d’autres articles réfrigérés. Cela réduit les coûts de transport et permet d’organiser le trajet de manière très efficace.

Planifiez votre transport



Nous traitons immédiatement votre commande si c’est nécessaire
Suivi continu du transport grâce au service track & trace
Enregistrement et surveillance constants de la température
Service rapide jour et nuit, en semaine et le week-end
Gestion rapide et claire des documents
Transport optimisé avec des livraisons de jour comme de nuit

Des véhicules parfaitement équipés, pour un transport optimal



Vous cherchez quelqu’un pour organiser efficacement et rapidement votre transport frigorifique ?

Contactez-nous

© 2020 DSR Logistics BV - BE 0723.779.158 - info@dsrlogistics.be - politique de confidentialité - politique en matière de cookies - plan du site
DSR Logistics utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation. Plus d'informations   OK